1. Home
  2. Enrolments
  3. Withdraw a Student

Withdraw a Student

We can withdraw students in a couple of clicks. First we must find their current enrolment, you can do this by:

  • Going into their Profile > Studio > Enrolments and viewing the enrolment.
  • Going into a class on the timetable, viewing the enroled students and clicking on a student’s enrolment.
  • Clicking on their enrolment on the sales invoice.

Once you are viewing their enrolment, there is a “Withdraw” button on the bottom of the dialog.

Click “Withdraw”.

You’ll then be prompted as to whether to apply the cancellation policy/fill from the wait-list.

Once you make a selection, the user will be withdraw, but their invoice will still be owing. We don’t automatically cancel the invoice in case you want to still bill them for the enrolment. If you want to cancel their owing you funds, go into the invoice and cancel the invoice, or edit the invoice to remove that enrolment.

Was this article helpful to you Yes No

How can we help